How Are We Doing?

We are always happy to hear back from our customers at Savannah Volkswagen. Take a look at what other visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we are trying to do at Savannah Volkswagen. If you have recently visited Savannah Volkswagen, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
211 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DANAGREEN 08 Mar 2017
Ray Fernandez provided me with excellent customer service and was able to take care of my vehicle need with quality professionalism. In fact, everyone that I had interactions with at the dealership provided me with extreme courtesy as well as superior service. I will absolutely refer them to others ...and plan to patronize them for all of my future vehicle needs and purchases. Dana Green Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yang Yan 24 Feb 2017
My first agency is Mat. He was a badman who didn't have patient. But, Ray is my second agency. He was really nice and kind man. He gave me lots of advice about my car. Thanks Ray!
5 rate
Cars.com
joseph bell 24 Feb 2017
Went to in look at an Audi A6. The salesman, Daniel Nichols, was professional and extremely helpful with the test drive, demonstration, and purchase. Would recommend to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alison Rennie 23 Feb 2017
Super friendly & helpful staff. No one was pushy which was a huge plus for me. Every other dealership I've ever been to have staff that is way too pushy to sell you a car. I've never purchased a new vehicle before so I was a little nervous, but it has been the best decision, I am so happy!!! Jon,... Cat, Ray & Robbie are all so helpful & friendly. I will definitely recommend Savannah VW!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
volvobuyer1 22 Feb 2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Mr Willis. He is first rate in every way and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone..
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas1992 22 Feb 2017
Long story short, searched every possible place with no luck in finding a good deal until my search ended when i came to savannah vw.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ahojon 20 Feb 2017
I had a pleasant experience. The staff was courteous and accommodating. I felt like they cared about my wants and needs when looking for a car. When I found the right one they made the purchase hassle free and quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
2017VW 14 Feb 2017
easy to communicate with. Would send a text and get a response in a timely manner. Everyone was pretty nice. I would recommend and or go to again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dadhboard75 14 Feb 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Long day but Margaret made it actually a lot of fun. I got the car I wanted and she even added in some extras.
5 rate
Cars.com
TiffanieGall 14 Feb 2017
We recently just purchased a 2014 ram 1500. Our salesman was Mike and he was amazing! Not only did they give us what we wanted for our trade, but they also austen the price of the truck we wanted to get it into our price range! We did have an issue with the truck right after we purchased it, but we... easily returned it and they fixed the issue at no charge!! They really do care and are dedicated to providing great service. A huge thank you to Mike and Mr. Brown for getting my husband into the truck he wanted!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.